NPC Spring 2022 Header (2160 x 400 px).png

It's been two years since we all decided to close the office for two weeks (maybe three). The world has changed, and so has work in Pharma.

Join NPC panelists for a conversation about Covid's impact on careers, new ways of working, and the skill sets individuals and teams need to navigate the post-pandemic workplace.

The 2022 Spring Webinar starts April 6 at 11:00am EDT.

Did you miss the last NPC meeting?
Check our archives!

The NPC Webinar series is free to attend thanks to the support of our sponsors.


Meet the NPC Faculty

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.


Build your credentials in direct-to-consumer marketing. Develop the essential skills you need to propel your marketing career through the pandemic disruption and beyond.

Learn More