2012 Hall of Fame

Past Inductees/Members


Click here to view the Healthcare Marketing Hall of Fame 2012 Videos!

Honorees | Bios


  • Wendy Adams, Galderma Canada
  • Peggy Ahearn, Canadian Association of Wound Care
  • Richard Fajzel, Pfizer Canada
  • Dominique Gilbert, Lundbeck Canada Inc.
  • Dr. Richard M. Gladstone, Association of Community Neurologists
  • Doug Grant, Bayer Inc. 
  • Barbara Reynolds, Astellas Pharma
  • Aaron and Mandy Maresky, Aaron's Apple
    • Phil Diamond Award for Community Service


Contact Us

Chronicle Companies

555 Burnhamthorpe Road,

Suite 306

Toronto, ON                           M9C 2Y3

Phone: 416-916-2476



Or use our contact form.

Stay Connected!

Print Print | Sitemap
13th National Pharmaceutical Congress -