top of page

Canadian Healthcare Marketing 
2010 Hall of Fame Inductees

Greg Anderson
Janssen Ortho Inc.
Larry Falls
Pharma Industry Consultant
Theresa Firestone
FM, Pfizer
Dr. Andre Lalonde
Vince Lamanna
President Novo Nordisk
Junne Page
McNeil Pharmaceuticals
Michael Tremblay
VP Sales & Marketing, Astellas Pharma
Vivianne Vinet
CME Solutions

Phil Diamond Award
for Community Service

Allard Johnson
Mario Daigle (Part 2)
Allard Johnson
bottom of page