top of page

Join us in honouring our 2022 inductees for exceptional contributions to healthcare marketing

The Canadian Healthcare Marketing Hall of Fame awards were established to honour healthcare marketers who have contributed to our industry and are an inspiration to others.

These honourees were chosen from this field of deserving candidates but stand for, in the view of the selection committee, a representative cross-section of the qualities that make our business unique and fulfilling. On behalf of our readers, we extend to each honouree our warm congratulations.

HCM Hall of Fame Promo 2022 (1).png

Read the inductee profiles

Canadian Healthcare Marketing 
2022 Hall of Fame Introduction

Jennifer Meldrum
PEAK Pharma Solutions

Canadian Healthcare Marketing 
2022 Hall of Fame Inductees

Mark Degen
Sun Pharma Canada
Karl Frank
Bayshore Specialty Rx
Ross Glover
Taiho Pharma Canada
Arnaud Lavenue
Toc Toc Communications
Bob McLay
Sobi North America
Eileen McMahon
Torys LLP
Carol Stiff
Rhythm Canada
Leandra Wells

Phil Diamond Award
for Community Service

Mike Cels
Closing Remarks
bottom of page