top of page

Canadian Healthcare Marketing 
2007 Hall of Fame Inductees

Cheryl Cann-Critchlow
Boehringer Ingelheim
Lorena Di Carlo
Lundbeck Canada
Neil K. Hutton
Canadian Anesthesiologists' Society
Ronnie Miller
Roche Canada
Graham Jobson
Solvay Pharma Inc.
Isabelle Mongeau
Pfizer Canada
Brenda Pratscher
Ogilvy Montreal
Ken Stallman
Cundari Health

Phil Diamond Award
for Community Service

STA Communications

IMS Health Awards

Novo Nordisk
Paladin Labs
bottom of page