2009 Hall of Fame

Honorees (click name to view bio) intro video
(click here to view photo album)
Deborah Brown, EMD Serono Canada Inc. video
Ray Chepesiuk, PAAB video
Laurie Dotto, Abbott Laboratories Canada video
Gerard Gregory, Boehringer Ingelheim Inc. video
Sharon Henderson, Roche Canada video
Mike Kirkley, MarketForce video
Dean Michelin, Ogilvy Montreal video

Phil Diamond Award Winner
Steve Gregory, Pharmahorizons video

IMS Health Awards
Marketing Team, Valeant Canada Limited video
Marketing Team, AstraZeneca Canada Inc. video



Print Print | Sitemap
14th National Pharmaceutical Congress -