2010 Hall of Fame


Honorees | Bios | Photo Album
Greg Anderson, Janssen Ortho Inc. 
Larry Falls, Pharma Industry Consultant
Theresa Firestone, GM Pfizer
Dr. Andre Lalonde, Exec VP SOGC
Vince Lamanna, President Novo Nordisk
Junne Page, McNeil Pharmaceuticals
Michael Tremblay, VP Sales & Marketing Astellas Pharma
Vivianne Vinet, CME Solutions

Phil Diamond Award Winner
Mario Daigle, Allard Johnson



Contact Us

Chronicle Companies

555 Burnhamthorpe Road,

Suite 306

Toronto, ON                           M9C 2Y3

Phone: 416-916-2476



Or use our contact form.

Latest Industry News

Stay Connected!

Print Print | Sitemap
12th National Pharmaceutical Congress - Beat the Clock?