2013 Hall of Fame

Click here to view the Healthcare Marketing Hall of Fame 2013 Video!



  • Glenn Block, Merz Pharma Canada 
  • Mike Egli, Takeda Canada Inc. 
  • Joanne Klue, Cegedim Relationship Management
  • Carol Levine, energi PR 
  • Mark Lievonen, Sanofi Pasteur Limited 
  • Jim Shea, CCPE-CFPC 
  • C. Norman Cook, Rogers Publishing
    • Phil Diamond Award for Community Service



Contact Us

Chronicle Companies

555 Burnhamthorpe Road,

Suite 306

Toronto, ON                           M9C 2Y3

Phone: 416-916-2476



Or use our contact form.

Stay Connected!

Print Print | Sitemap
13th National Pharmaceutical Congress -