2017 Hall of Fame

James L. Hall, Aralez Pharmaceuticals Canada

Kevin Leshuk, Celgene Inc.

Pamela Minden, Aspen Pharmacare Canada Inc.

Paul Petrelli, Jazz Pharmaceuticals

Allison Rosenthal, Otsuka Canada Pharmaceutical Inc.

Ilona Torontali, Roche Canada

Phil Diamond Award for Community Service: Stuart Cottrelle, Bayshore Healthcare

Contact Us

Chronicle Companies

555 Burnhamthorpe Road,

Suite 306

Toronto, ON                           M9C 2Y3

Phone: 416-916-2476



Or use our contact form.

Latest Industry News

Stay Connected!

Print Print | Sitemap
12th National Pharmaceutical Congress - Beat the Clock?